ALICE C-10

Alice Learn About Her Clothes

PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

「First of all… Yes, clothes 」.

Edilua cut in on the conversation about what to do now.

「Clothes… 」

Yes, I still looked the same as I was born.

I’m a total sucker.

「Does Alice not have any clothes? 」

「If I had it, I’d have worn it long ago… Nah. Come to think of it, there’s something called an item box… 」

I thought I saw a notation there that looked like clothing, so I looked at the skill Item Box details in the status.

 Item Box (Blood Storage): magic that stores or retrieves non-living objects in different spaces. You must be able to handle spatial magic. The size of the different spaces you can store is dependent on the level of spatial magic and the amount of magic you possess.

Contents: – Alice’s outfit set x1

  • Wooden sword x 1
  • Wooden Spear x 1
  • Wooden cane x 1
  • Wooden bow and arrow x 1
  • Wooden shield x 1
  • Beginner Potions x 5
  • Beginner’s Magic Potion x 5
  • Silver Coin x 5
  • Letter from God of Creation x 1

… Alice’s outfit set x1.

It’s there, isn’t it?

I wonder if the fact that there’s a lot of stuff in here is God’s way of sorting things out.

It’s just a bunch of wood.

There’s also a letter from God in it.

「I found some clothes…. Edilua, can you take the contents out of the item box? 」

「If you can picture the item box in your head, you’ll have some idea of how to use it, right? 」

「I’m picturing it in my head… It’s all I can think of… 」

「Magic is something that anyone with imagination and magic can use. The rest is just a matter of skill and experience. If you’ve learned it as a skill, you should be able to use it for sure.

Something about it isn’t the magic I thought it would be.

Flying on a broomstick, or wiping a wand and bringing out a pumpkin carriage….

Nope, it doesn’t really matter.

It’s very strange that you can do and understand many things just by thinking of them, but it’s good that you don’t have to worry about it.

I was expecting to see more glowing, drawing strange shapes, chanting unintelligible incantations, and using goat’s blood, so I feel like I’ve been let off the hook a bit.

It’s quick and easy, but it’s also honestly a little unexplainable.

I guess that’s just a fantasy or a fictional story.

Indeed, reality is stranger than fiction. Exactly.

I tried to remember how to use the item box, and I found out how to use it and the precautions to be taken without being stunned.

It’s a strange sensation, as if the knowledge is in my head as a memory even though I don’t remember it, or if I were to compare it to the pages of a diary, it would be like having a page of an encyclopedia in between the pages of a diary.

This is the real magic of the magical world.

It’s amazing.

「Something that connects the different spaces in the blood…. To take it out… Like this? 」

I decided to try out the item box that I was able to understand immediately, and decided to take out all of the contents of the other space.

It generates blood made from magic inside your body, and then releases it so that it flows out of your fingertips.

It looks like blood is dripping from the split fingertips like a waterfall. It is a heart-breaking sight.

The blood that flows out is collected in the air to make a big ball of blood, and the different space is connected to it. After that, all I have to do is take out the things stored in the different space from inside the blood. That’s what it seems to be saying.

I don’t know why it’s necessary to pinch the blood all the way through, but I guess it’s like this.

「Hmm… I have no idea of the logic or theory, but I can do it. I guess it’s because it’s a different world, after all. Awesome」.

From the lump of blood that floats in the air, the things that must have been in the different space fell to the ground with a thud, resulting in swords and shields and bottles made of wood scattered on the ground.

「That’s quite a lot of stuff in there. Ah, these are Alice’s clothes. What is that?! That’s so cute! 」

With that said, Edilua picked up a light blue sleeveless dress and a white apron dress. It’s very girly, with ruffles and flares fluttering in various places. Cute indeed.

Aside from the costume set, there were also white baby-doll-like underwear, shoes, white lace knee socks, and even black ribbons and chokers and other accessories.

Something looked familiar.

… This is it.

Alice in Wonderland.

「Isn’t this a cosplay… 」

You’re going to wear this….

As long as this is the only clothing I have, it can’t be helped, but I didn’t expect to cosplay a few hours after I was born in another world.

And a frilly one like this.

I suddenly had an idea and wondered if I could see the details of that outfit as well, and then, strangely enough, that information came into my head again.

It’s super convenient.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーー

 Alice’s outfit set: a set of outfits made exclusively for Alice by the God of Creation in the spirit of fun. It’s made of super high quality materials, a little bit of kindness, a little bit of ulterior motive, and mostly a lot of pranks. Divine Weapon Grade.

 Granted effects: dirty resistance, automatic size adjustment, automatic summoning, automatic equipment, fast automatic repair, super durability, great charm increase, creator god’s curse.

  All items in 「Alice’s Outfit Set」 are given the same effect.

ーーーーーーーーーーーーー

It seems to be my own personal outfit.

And from the name, it’s claiming to be mine.

No, what I’m more interested in is this granting effect.

It seems that this outfit itself is like a magic item, and the content of the granting effect is said to hang on the outfit as magic.

What’s up with that?

  • Dirty resistance: No dirt, no smell. No need to wash it.
  • Automatic Size Adjustment: Automatically adjusts the size of the costume to fit the wearer.
  • Auto-summoning: Time and space magic is imparted to the wearer, and even if it’s lost, it will return to the user’s hand before they know it.
  • Auto-Equip: A time-space spell has been granted, allowing the user to put it on and take it off with the awareness of the user.
  • Fast Auto-Repair: Uses the user’s magical powers to instantly repair all manner of abnormalities, from rips to broken threads.
  • Super Durability: Increases physical and magical defense.
  • Greatly increased charm: the wearer’s charm is enhanced.

In other words, it doesn’t get dirty, changes size on its own to fit the user, comes back on its own even if it’s lost, takes off and puts on automatically, heals quickly even if it’s torn, and is extremely durable, which apparently increases the charm of the user.

「What is this! What is this! It works like a charm. Hmm? A curse?」

Curse of God of Creation?

God of Creation was mentioned in the status.

As I recall, it was 「God of Creation’s Favorite」 or 「God of Creation’s Blessing」.

The God of Creation is probably the God that was in that white place. Other than that, there is no other god I know of.

That god’s curse….

I don’t know, it’s pretty nasty.

Did I do something to be cursed?

  • God of Creation Curse (Alice’s Costume Set): Gives the user a curse that makes the user look completely naked to others if they wear any equipment other than this one, or if they don’t have all of 「Alice’s Costume Set」.
  • This curse can never be lifted, cannot be reversed, and ignores resistance.

「……… 」

I rechecked the details of the curse three times to make sure it wasn’t a mistake, and then I hung up.

… I don’t understand.

In other words, it seems that there is a curse on me that says that if I wear this costume, but at the end of the day, I will look naked to others if I wear any other clothes.

What does that god have against me….

「Can’t wait to try it on, Alice! 」

「… Okay 」 …

Edilua, who had a big smile on her face, hurried me to put on 「Alice’s Outfit Set」.

「Automatic Equipment」 makes it happen in an instant.

Furthermore, thanks to the 「Auto Size Adjustment」, it fits perfectly.

It’s so convenient.

「Cachaaaaa! Cute! My little Alice! It looks great on you! You look like a princess! 」

Edilua, who shouts such things, hugs me and rubs her cheek.

This is the moment when the 「Naked Wanderer」 became a 「Cosplay Girl」

PREVIOUSTOCNEXT

One thought on “ALICE C-10”

Leave a comment